(403) 289-3602 office@stpiusx.ca

This Week In The Parish

New Here?Live Stream

calendar

We Celebrate Mass Weekly

Mass Times

 Weekend

Saturday, 5:00 pm

Sunday, 9:00 am & 11:00 am

Weekday

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday at 9:00 am

 

 

Friday, September 30

Parish Office closed today for Day of Truth and Reconciliation

9:00 am – Mass – Parishioners

9:30 am – Spiritual Dimension of Women meeting in the Library

 

 

 

Saturday, October 1

2:30 pm – ‘Search’ Faith Formation   Session I ‘What do you Seek?’ (Hall)

4:00-4:45 pm  Reconciliation

5:00 pm Stampeder Game – parking affected

Mass in Anticipation of the Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

5:00 pm – Mass – Parishioners

Sunday, October 2

Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

9:00 am – MassParishioners

( Coffee in the Hall after Mass)

 11:00 am – Mass- Lionel Hamonic (+)

( Coffee  in the Hall after Mass)

Monday, October 3

Tuesday, October 4

Wednesday, October 5

9:00 am – Mass – CANCELLED (Priest Study Days)

Thursday, October 6

9:00 am – Mass – CANCELLED (Priest Study Days)

Friday, October 7

9:00 am – Mass – Parishioners

9:30 am – Spiritual Dimension of Women meeting in the Library

Saturday, October 8

2:30 pm – ‘Search’ Faith Formation,  Session II, ‘Who Are You?”  (Hall)

4:00 – 4:45 pm – Reconciliation

Mass in Anticipation of the Twenty Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

5:00 pm – Mass – Parishioners

Sunday, October 9

Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

9:00 am – Parishioners

(Coffee in the Hall after Mass)

11:00 am – MASS – Martin Druml (+)

( Coffee in the Hall after Mass)

.we remember

Celebration of Life

Please pray for the repose of the souls for our Parishioners who have recently passed away

Eternal rest grant unto them, O Lord, and let perpetual light shine upon them. May they rest in peace. Amen

  • Margaret Pollock
  • Bob Coutts

How To Get Here